Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul
43730 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
2062
photos
296466
videos
1866
countries
146

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    A scam: she came in my hotel room, get the money and stayed for some minutes, and when I went to the bathroom she rushed away and stole all the alchool in the mini-bar!

    Meeting Country:

    Lithuania

    Meeting City:

    Vilna

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Carlos
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    fake pictures instead she is fat and ugly. Dont go to here ..................................................................................................

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Casablanca

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    cream
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    Phone number is boy in India and he get money 200 dollar via western union and then keep you let driving into Sydney streets, in fact there is no girl that he can offer service , he just get money, please investigate this adv is scam
    For more details please contact zaf at 0403404950

    Meeting Country:

    Australia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    7 hours

    Cost:

    200 USD
    Zaf
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    Lost for words! Beautiful Girl In And Out! Like an angel. Her performance in bed is really very good and genuine. No rush! I am glad that I have met her. Overall a great experience, she was very funny, nice and comfortable to be with. Highly recommended. Well travelled, well educated young woman. Thank you!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting length:

    12 hours

    Cost:

    1500 EUR
    Ben.zzz
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    Однажды мы встретились у нее на месте. Квартира была хорошая, но у нее, очевидно, есть дети и кто-то другой, живущий с ней. Она была одета очень сексуально и получила право на бизнес. Она была спокойна и позволила мне делать все, что я хотел ей. Цена правильная для такой послушной шлюхи, я вернусь.

    Meeting Country:

    Ukraine

    Meeting City:

    Abakly

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 UAH
    Сергей
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW


    Beautiful escort, according to the photos. Very attentive and sensual. Great service.

    Meeting Country:

    Brazil

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    135 USD
    Cristian
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    I can definitely NOT recommend Ilse. After making up an appointment she didn't show up. After several calls she still didn't pick up the phone. Look for somebody else there are way more better and reliable girls out there who do there job professional. But Ilse is unfortunately a waste of time.

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    TheGerman
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    Very y’all upmarket young lady with a pretty face, warm smile and a lovely attitude. Booked 2hrs ended up doing 4hrs. No regret there. A great moment of pleasure too

    Thank you Viola.

    Meeting Country:

    South Africa

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    4 hours

    Cost:

    600 USD
    VD
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    Good girl. Fun to talk. Pictures maybe couple years old. But she looks same. Had a good time

    Meeting Country:

    Malta

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 EUR
    Zloj
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    Je redoutais un peu d'être dominé par une femme de l'âge de ma mère, mais bien s'en faut j'ai passé un excellent moment. Une séance pas trop hard pour débuter mais un scénario comme je l'avais convenu lors de la prise de rendez-vous. Expérience à rééditer.

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    400 EUR
    romain
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    She is totally different !She stay 15min and go!

    Meeting Country:

    Bulgaria

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    120 EUR
    Tron
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    I enjoyed my second session with Madame Caramel. In the first session she learned me how to suck a real cock, and being fucked by her wirh a strapon in the same time. Last session she used me as her waste/cum bucket, cleaned the toilet bowl for her with my tongue and learned me how to deep troath suck a strapon. She allready anounced that the next session will be a full toilet session and work as her whore to please real dick men! Cant wait! Besides the session Madame is a nice, warm lady with a good heart! I am happy to may know her and look out for the next Professional BDSM session!

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    ron_slut
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    I had a brilliant time. Lots of cuddles and gentle kissing and her focus was ensuring that I enjoyed the visit 100% of the time. A totally refreshing and wonderful experience and Maya is a real sweetheart. Very willing, happy to follow instructions and always trying to please you. Definitely worth spending an hour or two with...

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Cambridge

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    400 GBP
    Ernesto
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    Thank you for my amazing 2 hours with you. Beautiful girl and has a smile which just lights up her face. Her attitude was perfect and made me feel very special. Very energetic ;) and I worn out by the end of our time together - one of the best punts I've had in a long time.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Cambridge

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    400 GBP
    Christhoper
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    Jessica lives in one of the most luxury areas in London. Her flat looks friendly and welcoming, big and clean.
    I would like to start saying that Jessica is stunning, never before have I seen a girl who looks exactly like her pictures. Is something special about her, she is educated and polite. She has a gorgeous face with an amazing smile who melts your heart.
    Her body is incredible, slim, very fit and her pu*y is very tight!
    Definitely she loves to receive and gives pleasure!

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    London

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 GBP
    Shay
    2018.04.24
  • REVIEW

    I was feeling horny and I noticed hot pictures of Jessica and that the pics were also verified. Called her and she sounded very nice on the phone. We arranged meeting in couple hours.

    When I arrived to her nice apartment she was as hot as she in the pics, maybe even more so. I wanted to talk with her for a while but it seemed that she was interested more about fucking and not talking. Well, gentleman can't say no to that.

    I ended up between her legs eating her sweet pussy wet. She rolled over and we ended up in 69, her wet pussy in front of me and she giving me deep blowjob was almost too much for me. I asked her for a break and after getting back on the track, she mounted me and gave me the best riding that I have had for a while. Looking in intensively in the eyes, while riding slowly and then adding up the speed. At the same time she was choking me gently with her hands (loved that). Made me feel like she was using me. Beautiful body and tits in front me. All of this was too much for me to take and I came very hard.

    Chatted after sex for a while, and time really flied with her. She made the visit feel like you are just with your own horny and sexy girlfriend.


    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Helsinki

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Tommi
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    Fake pic stay away!!!! Horrible girl!!

    Meeting Country:

    China

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    45 hours

    Cost:

    450 EUR
    Kaos
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    This gal said 26..when I saw her wtf auntie 50 years old .waste my time !!

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    5000 THB
    PP
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    What an amazing lady! Had a mischievous, perverted foot worship date with this classy, ebony mature woman and ticked all the boxes.

    At first, she will come across as strict, but I noticed she enjoyed the session and put in a lot of effort to deliver a good roleplaying session.

    Finished on her red toenails with a huge mess. Highly addictive!

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    's Bosch

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    feetandmilflover
    2018.04.23
  • REVIEW

    she was amazing.heavenly...very friendly and funny..she knows what she is doing...
    thank you

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Bangkok

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    3000 THB
    ma
    2018.04.23
Vienna escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from Austria and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Vienna. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Vienna escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2014 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. 145-157 St John St, London EC1V 4PW, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue. Entering the site will constitute your agreement to the following terms and conditions:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.